HOME > COMMITTEE
Local Organizing CommitteeInternational Steering CommitteeHonorary Advisory BoardInternational Scientific Committee
  Honorary Conference Chairs
  Goldstein, R. (USA)
  ASME President (Former)
   rjg@me.umn.edu
  Bunditkul, S. (Thailand)
  Former Deputy Prime Minister
   sahas.b@gmail.com
  Wittig, S. (Germany)
   sigmar.wittig@its.uni-karlsruhe.de
  Fang, C.H. (Taiwan, R.O.C.)
  National Kaohsiung University of Applied Science
   chfang@cc.kuas.edu.tw
  Memorial Session Charis
  Chen, T.S. (USA)
  Missouri University of Science and Technology
   tschen@mst.edu
  Hsieh, S.S.(Taiwan, R.O.C.)
  National Sun Yet-Sen University
   sshsieh@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
  Local Organizing Committee
  Conference Chair
  Ay, H., (Taiwan, ROC)
  National Kaohsiung University of Applied Science
   herchang@cc.kuas.edu.tw
  Conference Secretary
  Liao, M.Y. (Gloria), (Australia)
  University of South Australia
   mingyugl@gmail.com
  Huang, Y.H., (Taiwan, ROC)
  National Kaohsiung University of Applied Science
   usyellow@cc.kuas.edu.tw
  Wang, T.H., (Taiwan, ROC)
  National Kaohsiung University of Applied Science
   
 
Name (Country) Affiliation E-mail address
Chang, S.W. National Kaohsiung Marine University swchang@mail.nkmu.edu.tw
Chen, C.P. Metal Industries Research and Development Centre cpchen@mail.mirdc.org.tw
Cheng, C.H. Yuan-Ze University chcheng@saturn.yzu.edu.tw
Fang, T.H. National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences fang.tehua@msa.hinet.net
Hsiau, S.S. National Central University sshsiau@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Hsieh, C.S. National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences csshieh@cc.kuas.edu.tw
Hsieh, S.S. National Sun Yet-Sen University sshsieh@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw
Hsu, C.H. National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences chhsu@cc.kuas.edu.tw
Hsu, H.C. I-Shou University hchsu@isu.edu.tw
Huang, K.D. National Taipei University of Technology kdavidh@ntut.edu.tw
Hung, T.C. National Taipei University of Technology tchung@ntut.edu.tw
Hung, Y.H. National Taiwan Normal University hungyh@ntnu.edu.tw
Hwang, J.J. National University of Taiwan azaijj@mail.nutn.edu.tw
Kuo, C.H. National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences chkuo@cc.kuas.edu.tw
Li, H.Y. Huafan University hyli@huafan.hfu.edu.tw
Li, W.L. National Cheng Kung University wlli@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Lin, C.F. National Pingtung University of Science and Technology chiufeng@mail.npust.edu.tw
Lin, C.Y. National Taiwan Ocean University lin7108@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Lin, T.W. National University of Tainan david@mail.nutn.edu.tw
Miao, J.M. National Pingtung University of Science and Technology jmmiao@mail.npust.edu.tw
Sheu, T.S. ROC Military Academy tssheu@mail.cma.edu.tw
Shyu, J.C. National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences jcshyu@cc.kuas.edu.tw
Soong, C.Y. Feng Chia University cysoong@fcu.edu.tw
Wang, A.B. National Taiwan University abwang@spring.iam.ntu.edu.tw
Wu, C.S. National Chiao Tung University chongsin@faculty.nctu.edu.tw
Yan, W.M. National University of Tainan wmyan@mail.nutn.edu.tw
Yang, C.Y. National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences cyyang@cc.kuas.edu.tw
Yang, W.D. National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences ywd@cc.kuas.edu.tw



415 Chien Kung Road, Sanmin District, Kaohsiung 80778, Taiwan, R.O.C. / Phone NO.:+886-7-3814526
Best view with 1024X768pixels, IE 6.0 or N.C.7.1+ / Copyright * 2009 KUAS. All rights reserved.
This website has been visited by 0021684 people. Update:2009/4/6email