HOME > INVITED SESSIONS
 
In ISTP-21, a number of organized sessions are planned. If you are interested in proposing an organized session, please contact Conference Secretariat at info@istp-21.org or usyellow@cc.kuas.edu.tw.
Notice that planning an invited session involves the specification of:
        a session title describing an investigated topic with few words
        a brief description explaining the main guidelines
        a proposition of some expert names with affiliations in the domain of interes
        organize an invited session with 4 to 10 papers
 
  Invited Session Chairs:
  Prof. Yang, C.Y. (Taiwan, R.O.C.)
  National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences
   cyyang@cc.kuas.edu.tw
  Prof. Yang, W.D. (Taiwan, R.O.C.)
  National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences
   ywd@cc.kuas.edu.tw
 
ISTP-21-IS01 Thermal Management of Electronic Equipment
‧Prof. Masaru Ishizuka and Prof. Tomoyuki Hatakeyama, Toyama Prefectural University, Japan
ishizuka@pu-toyama.ac.jp
ISTP-21-IS02 Transport Phenomena of Atomization and Spray
‧Prof. Muh-Rong Wang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, R.O.C.
wangmr@mail.ncku.edu.tw
ISTP-21-IS03 Transport in Porous Media
‧Prof. Pierre Bénard and Prof. Jinsheng Xiao, Hydrogen Research Institute
 University of Quebec at Trois-Rivieres, Canada
Pierre.Benard@uqtr.ca, Jinsheng.Xiao@uqtr.ca
ISTP-21-IS04 Controlling Liquid-Surface Interaction
‧Prof. Gary Rosengarten, University of New South Wales, Australia
g.rosengarten@unsw.edu.au
ISTP-21-IS05 Heat and Mass Transfer in PEFC
‧Prof. Yoshio Utaka, Yokohama National University, Japan
utaka@ynu.ac.jp
ISTP-21-IS06 Transport Processes in Environmental Flows
‧Prof. Shigeo Kimura and Prof. Robert McKibbin, Inst. of Nature and Environmental Technology,  Kanazawa University, Japan
skimura@t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
ISTP-21-IS07 Interface Transport Phenomena: From Droplets and Sprays to Fuel Cells
‧Prof. Signe Kjelstrup, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
signe.kjelstrup@chem.ntnu.no
‧Prof. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, United Kingdom
S.Sazhin@brighton.ac.uk
ISTP-21-IS08 Numerical Simulation of Complex Flows
‧Prof. Frédéric Péneau, SKEMA Aviation & Engineering Dpts, France
frederic.peneau@cote-azur.cci.fr or f.peneau@skema.edu
ISTP-21-IS10 Convection in Gas, Plasma, Liquid flows
‧Prof. Znamenskaya Irina and Prof. Uvarov Alexander, Moscow State Lomonosov University, Russia
znamen@phys.msu.ru
ISTP-21-IS11 Transport Phenomena in Heat Exchangers: From Nano/Micro-Scale Research to Engineering Applications
‧Dr. Vishwas V. Wadekar, HTFS, Aspen Technology, United Kingdom
Vishwas.Wadekar@aspentech.com
ISTP-21-IS12 Renewable Energy and its Utilization
‧Prof. Ning Zhu, Shizuoka Institution of Science and Technology, Japan
zhuning@me.sist.ac.jp
ISTP-21-IS13 Green and Clean Energy
‧Prof. Wei-Hsin Chen, Department of Greenergy, National University of Tainan, Taiwan, R.O.C.
vwhchen@gmail.com
 



415 Chien Kung Road, Sanmin District, Kaohsiung 80778, Taiwan, R.O.C. / Phone NO.:+886-7-3814526
Best view with 1024X768pixels, IE 6.0 or N.C.7.1+ / Copyright * 2009 KUAS. All rights reserved.
This website has been visited by 0021684 people. Update:2009/4/6email